• No one has Ever Become Poor from Giving!

Our Faculty

Dr. A K Singh
MD, DNB (Respiratory Medicine) EDEM, FICCM Consultant Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine Regency Hospital, KANPUR

Dr. Abhinav Gupta
Consultant ICU at Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Dr. Ashish Bhalla
Senior Consultant PGIMER, Chandigarh

Dr. Asif Ahmad
MBBS, DNB Anesthesiology (Gold Medal), IDCCM, Senior Consultant & Head of Department, Critical Care Medicine, Tata Main Hospital, Jamshedpur

Dr. Banambar Ray

Dr. Bikram Gupta
Head, Division of Critical Care Medicine, Department of Anesthesia and Critical Care, Heritage Institute of Medical Sciences, Varanasi

Dr. D P Samaddar
Director, Medical Affairs, Ruby General Hospital, Kolkata

Dr. Deepak Sharma
Consultant Intensivist, Sandwell & West Birmingham NHS Trust, United Kingdom

Dr. Dhruva Chaudhry
Senior Professor & Head,
Department of Respiratory Medicine & Critical Care, PGIMS, Rohtak

Dr. Diptimala Agarwal
Chief, Critical Care Services,
Shantived Institute of Medical Sciences, Agra

Dr. G C Khilnani
Professor of Pulmonary Medicine & Sleep Disorders at AIIMS

Dr. J V Divatia
MD, FICCM, FCCM Professor and Head, Department of Anaesthesia, Critical Care & Pain Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai

Dr. Jasbir Chabra
MBBS, MD, FRCA(UK),DICM (UK) FFICM(UK) Consultant Critical Care Ventilation lead Critical Care Unit Lancashire teaching hospitals NHS Trust UK

Dr. Kedar Toraskar

Dr. Khushrav Bhajan
Consultant at Hinduja Global Solutions Inc

Dr. Kundan Mittal

Dr. Lalit Singh
Professor and Head of Department. Department of pulmonary medicine at SRMS IMS HOSPITAL

Dr. Lilanthi Subasinghe
Consultant Intensivist, General Sir John Kotelawala Defence University Hospital, Sri Lanka

Dr. Mahendra Kumar Bainara
Senior Professor & Medical Superintendent, Institute of Respiratory Diseases, SMS Medical College, Jaipur

Dr. Maher Jaffer Al Bahrani
Senior Consultant, Department of Anesthesia, The Royal Hospital, Oman

Dr. Michael O'Leary
Senior Specialist, Intensive Care, Royal Prince Alfred Hospital, Australia

Dr. Mitchell Levy
Medical Director, Medical Intensive Care Unit, Rhode Island Hospital, USA

Dr. Narendra Rungta
Organizing Chair Founder & Past President of SAARC Association of Critical Care Society (MD FCCM FICCM FISCCM)

Dr. Nirmal Choraria
HOD and Chief Consultant Pediatrics, Nirmal Hospital

Dr. Nirmal Jaiswal
Consultant physician and ICU Director at suretech hospital

Dr. P L Gautam
Professor & Head, Department of Critical Care,
Dayanand Medical College & Hospital, Ludhiana

Dr. Parikhshit Prayag
Consultant, Transplant Infectious Diseases at Deenanath Mangeshkar Hospital

Dr. Prasant Nasa
MD FNB (Critical Care) EDICM, Head Critical Care Medicine Chairman Prevention and Infection Control NMC Speciality Hospital Dubai (UAE)

Dr. Prashant Kumar
MBBS, MD, Post Doc Fellow NeuroAnaesthesia Professor, Dept of Anaesthesilogy and critical care. Pt BD Sharma University of Health Sciences. Rohtak

Dr. Pravin Amin
Director of Medical services at Taj Hotels Resorts and Palaces and Physician & Intensivist at Bombay Hospital Institute of Medical Sciences and Research

Dr. Quirino Piacevoli
Director, Department of Anesthesia and Intensive Care, San Filippo Neri Hospital, Italy

Dr. Rajesh Bhagchandani
Director and Head,
Apex Hospital, Bhopal

Dr. Rajesh Chandra Mishra

Dr. Rakesh Tyagi
Director of Critical Care Department,
Synergy Plus Hospital, Agra

Dr. Ranvir Singh Tyagi
Head of Critical Care Department,
Synergy Plus Hospital, Agra

Dr. Rashmi Kapoor
Head Department of Pediatrics. Director Pediatric Critical care and Pulmonology, Regency Hospital, Kanpur, Director Regency Healthcare group, Kanpur

Dr. Ritesh Shah
Director, Critical Care Unit, Sterling Hospital, Vadodara

Dr. Ross Freebairn

Dr. Sandeep Kantor
MD, FCCM, FICCM Consultant Critical Care, Royal Hospital, Muscat, Oman Member Critical Care Nutrition/ECMO, MOH

Dr. Sanjay Dhanuka
Chief Intensivist & Physician,
Greater Kailash Hospital, Indore

Dr. Sauren Panja
Sr. Consultant & Head, Critical Care Medicine & Internal Medicine at R N Tagore International Institute of Cardiac Sciences

Dr. Sayi Prasad

Dr. Shrikant Sahasrabudhe
MD (Chest), IDCCM Teacher for IDCCM Director and Head Department of Critical Care Medicine and Pulmonology Senior Consultant Intensivist and Chest Physician MEDICOVER hospital Aurangabad

Dr. Yash Javeri
Secretary / Chairman at SCCM Delhi NCR and Head-Critical Care Medicine at Regency Health

Dr. Yatin Mehta
  • Years of Experience

  • +

    Hospital Training

  • +


  • Professionals Trained

When it’s about W4C Critical Care, You can Count on us

Hospitals we have been associated with