• No one has Ever Become Poor from Giving!

W4C Collegium

Office Bearers

Dr. Narendra Rungta
Founder & Past President,
SAARC Association of Critical Care Society

Dr. Ranvir Singh Tyagi
Vice Chairman
Head of Critical Care Department,
Synergy Plus Hospital, Agra

Dr. Lalit Singh
Vice Chairman
Professor & HOD, Department of Pulmonary Medicine, SRMS, Bareilly

Dr. Mahendra Kumar Bainara
Organising Secretary, W4C 2023
Senior Professor & Medical Superintendent,
Institute of Respiratory Diseases,
SMS Medical College, Jaipur

Dr. Diptimala Agarwal
Scientific Secretary
Chief, Critical Care Services,
Shantived Institute of Medical Sciences, Agra

Dr. Rakesh Tyagi
Director of Critical Care Department,
Synergy Plus Hospital, Agra


Dr. Banambar Ray
Head of Department, Critical Care,
SUM Ultimate Medicare, Bhubaneswar

Dr. Pravin Amin
Head of Department, Critical Care Medicine,
Bombay Hospital Institute of Medical Sciences, Mumbai

Dr. D P Samaddar
Director - Medical Affairs, Administration,
CCU, Academics, Ruby General Hospital, Kolkata

Dr. P L Gautam
Professor & Head, Department of Critical Care,
Dayanand Medical College & Hospital, Ludhiana

Dr. Dhruva Chaudhry
Senior Professor & Head,
Department of Respiratory Medicine & Critical Care, PGIMS, Rohtak

Dr. Prashant Kumar
Professor, Department of Anesthesiology & Critical Care, PGIMS, Rohtak
  • Years of Experience

  • +

    Hospital Training

  • +


  • Professionals Trained

When it’s about W4C Critical Care, You can Count on us

Hospitals we have been associated with